View Agent Amazon S3 Compatible Device
Users with the
Edit Agents role permission may edit and delete the device. The device can't be deleted if it's currently being used as the destination for a job.
If the device has already been added to the agent, the following fields will be read-only:
- Bucket Name
- User Name
- Backup Directory
- Machine Name
If the device is marked for deletion, the device is read-only.
The device cannot be deleted if it's currently being used as a target destination for a job.