Delete a computer
To permanently delete a computer attached to the cloud storage account, and its associated data, from the "Cloud Storage Account Computers" view, click on the "Delete" button next to the computer. The following page will allow you to confirm its deletion.
You will not be able to restore any data associated with the computer after deleting it.
Edit Cloud Storage Accounts